The AutoZone Liberty Bowl announces the nominees for the All-Star Game

20thThe tenth High school football’s annual AutoZone Liberty Bowl All-Star Game has announced its rosters for the annual All-Star Game. The Red Team is coached by Houston’s James Thomas. Thomas led the Mustangs to the second round of the Class 6A state football playoffs this season. Northpoint’s Tyler Gould coaches the Blue Team.

This year’s All-Star Game will be held at 2:30 pm on December 10 at The University of Memphis School District. Below are the lists of nominees for each team.

blue team

Assistant coaches: Rodney Salisbury (Whitehaven), Joe Roccone (Collierville), CJ Marshall (Bolton), Tommy Miller (Arlington), Slade Calhoun (Munford)

QB: Brooke Glenn (Lausanne), Jack McLaughlin (Christian Brothers)

RB: Braxton Sharp (Menford), Ahmed Miller (Whitehaven), Jackson Hare (Arlington)

WR: Trutez Taylor (Mitchell), Aden Curry (Bolton), Darryon Taylor (Southwind), Ellis Fullen (Tipton-Rosemark), Noah Flaskamp (Collierville), Reed Linder (Briarcrest)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: